Staff Directory


You may also be interested in the NYU Langone Medical Center directory.

Namesort iconDepartment, etc.Contact
Aguilar-Gabela, NellieLibrary Assistant IV
User Services and Operations-Dental
212-998-9794
nellie.aguilar-gabela@med.nyu.edu
Anglin, LitaFamily Health Librarian
Research, Education & Clinical Support
NYULMC biosketch
212-263-9958
lita.anglin@nyumc.org
Bakker, TheodoraAssistant Director Knowledge Informatics
Division of Knowledge Informatics
646-501-6963
theodora.bakker@nyumc.org
Barahona, Glenda SReference Archivist
Archives
212-263-8615
glenda.barahona@med.nyu.edu
Barrett, MichaelSystems Programmer/SOMIT Library
Systems and Technology
212-263-6691
mike.barrett@med.nyu.edu
Becker, RachelHealth Sciences Librarian Fellow
Research, Education & Clinical Support
Library profile page
212-263-4197
rachel.becker@nyumc.org
Castro, FaberLibrary Assistant IV
Content Management & Scholarly Commun.
212-263-0714
faber.castro@med.nyu.edu
Chin, Sushan Archivist
Archives
212-263-8280
sushan.chin@med.nyu.edu
Corbin, MichaelLibrary Assistant IV
Archives
212-263-8733
michael.corbin@med.nyu.edu
DeSimone, DavidBranch Manager/Library Assistant IV
User Services & Operations-HJD
212-598-6275
david.desimone@med.nyu.edu
English-Baptiste, BeverleyLibrary Assistant IV
Content Management & Scholarly Commun.
212-263-5387
beverley.english-baptiste@med.nyu.edu
Hamilton, WilmaSupervisor Support Services
User Services and Operations-Dental
212-998-9794
wilma.hamilton@med.nyu.edu
Hanson, Karen Knowledge Systems Librarian
Division of Knowledge Informatics
NYULMC biosketch
Library profile page
212-263-8535
karen.hanson@med.nyu.edu
Hopkinson, DawnBranch Manager/Library Assistant IV
Document Delivery Services
212-263-5388
dawn.hopkinson@med.nyu.edu
Lamb, Ian Web Designer
Systems and Technology
212-263-6693
ian.lamb@med.nyu.edu
Larson, Catherine LWeb Services Librarian
Systems and Technology
212-263-3184
catherine.larson@med.nyu.edu
Loven, Shana Branch Manager/Library Assistant IV
User Services & Operations-Sterling Forest
845-731-3537
shana.loven@med.nyu.edu
Maher, Stephen AndrewAsst. Director Content Management Svcs.
Content Management & Scholarly Commun.
NYULMC biosketch
Library profile page
212-263-8935
stephen.maher@med.nyu.edu
McCrillis, Aileen Research Librarian/User Experience Librarian
Research, Education & Clinical Support
NYULMC biosketch
Library profile page
212-263-8482
aileen.mccrillis@med.nyu.edu
McGowan, Richard Research Librarian
Research, Education & Clinical Support
NYULMC biosketch
Library profile page
212-263-8497
richard.mcgowan@med.nyu.edu
Morales, Jonathan Library Assistant IV
Document Delivery Services
212-263-5388
jonathan.morales@med.nyu.edu
Mui, ParkSystems Analyst/SOMIT Library
Systems and Technology
NYULMC biosketch
212-263-2029
park.mui@med.nyu.edu
Mumford, AdrienneAdministrative Assistant
Administration
212-263-5394
adrienne.mumford@med.nyu.edu
Nicholson, JoeyEducation and Curriculum Librarian
Research, Education & Clinical Support
212-263-8934
joseph.nicholson@med.nyu.edu
Peters, Deborah Executive Assistant to Chair
Administration
646-501-2332
deborah.peters@med.nyu.edu
Quinones, SylviaLibrary Assistant IV
Content Management & Scholarly Commun.
212-263-5398
sylvia.quinones@med.nyu.edu
Rambo, Neil Director, Health Sciences Library and Knowledge Informatics
Administration
212-263-6990
neil.rambo@med.nyu.edu
Read, Kevin B.2nd Year NLM Associate Fellow
Administration
212-263-8085
kevin.read@nyumc.org
Romanosky, Neil Department Administrator and Assistant Director, Operations
Administration
212-263-4118
neil.romanosky@med.nyu.edu
Spore, StuartHead, Bibliometrics & Sr. Systems Advisor
Systems and Technology
NYULMC biosketch
Library profile page
212-263-1092
stuart.spore@med.nyu.edu
Surkis, Alisa Translational Science Librarian
Division of Knowledge Informatics
Library profile page
212-263-2953
alisa.surkis@med.nyu.edu
Vassilkioti, ElenaProgram Manager
Document Delivery Services
NYULMC biosketch
212-263-7238
elena.vassilkioti@med.nyu.edu
Vieira, DoriceClinical Outreach & Grad. Med. Educ. Librarian
Research, Education & Clinical Support
NYULMC biosketch
Library profile page
212-263-7849
dorice.vieira@med.nyu.edu
Villacis-Ladino, AdaLibrary Assistant IV
Content Management & Scholarly Commun.
212-263-2678
ada.villacis-ladino@med.nyu.edu
Willcox, SallieCoordinator, PFHIC
Research, Education & Clinical Support
212-263-7438
sallie.willcox@med.nyu.edu
Williams, Jeffrey Associate Director, Res,Edu & Clin. Support
Research, Education & Clinical Support
212-263-8925
jeffrey.williams@med.nyu.edu
Xu, Junchuan Ontology Manager
DKI
263-8614
Junchuan.Xu@nyumc.org
Yacobucci, Karen L.Content Management Librarian
Content Management & Scholarly Commun.
NYULMC biosketch
212-263-0276
karen.yacobucci@med.nyu.edu