Our Staff Directory

NameTitleContact
Anglin, LitaNursing Research & Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
lita.anglin@nyulangone.org
Barahona, GlendaReference Archivist
glenda.barahona@nyulangone.org
Barrett, MichaelSenior Analyst I-Solutions Development
mike.barrett@nyulangone.org
Blake, Hannah Per Diem Project Associate
hannah.blake@nyulangone.org
Castro, FaberLibrary Services Coordinator, Content Management
faber.castro@nyulangone.org
Chin, Sushan Assistant Director-Medical Archives & Special Collections

NYULMC Biosketch
sushan.chin@nyulangone.org
Cole, PeterChief, Library Service, VA Hospital
peter.cole@va.gov
Contaxis, Nicole Data Librarian; Lead, Data Discovery

NYULMC Biosketch
Nicole.Contaxis@nyulangone.org
Curran, Ashley ForrestBranch Manager, Lapidus Library
Ashley.Curran@nyulangone.org
De la Cruz, JustinProgram Specialist

NYULMC Biosketch
Justin.DelaCruz@nyulangone.org
DeSimone, DavidBranch Manager, Robbins Library
david.desimone@nyulangone.org
English-Baptiste, BeverleySenior Library Services Coordinator, Content Management
beverley.english-baptiste@nyulangone.org
Giuffre, Dane AlexanderLibrary Services Coordinator, Lapidus Library
Dane.Giuffre@nyulangone.org
Graham, Jasmine Library Services Coordinator, Document Delivery Services
Jasmine.Graham@nyulangone.org
Han, Brian Developer II-Solutions Development
Brian.Han@nyulangone.org
Lamb, Ian Sr. Developer II Solutions Development
ian.lamb@nyulangone.org
LaPolla, Fred W.Research and Data Librarian, Lead of Data Education and Course Director

NYULMC Biosketch
Fred.LaPolla@nyulangone.org
Larson, CatherineAssistant Director, Systems & Technology

NYULMC Biosketch
catherine.larson@nyulangone.org
Latchford, Erin C.H.Department Administrator
Erin.Latchford@nyulangone.org
Laynor, GregorySystematic Review Librarian
Gregory.Laynor@nyulangone.org
Magro, Juliana TerciottiEducation and Research Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
juliana.magro@nyulangone.org
McGowan, Richard Head, Education and Clinical Support

NYULMC Biosketch
richard.mcgowan@nyulangone.org
Milliken, Genevieve Data Services Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
Genevieve.Milliken@nyulangone.org
Mumford, AdrienneAdministrative Assistant
adrienne.mumford@nyulangone.org
Nicholson, JoeyChair, Department Medical Library and Director, NYU Health Sciences Library

NYULMC Biosketch
joseph.nicholson@nyulangone.org
Ossom-Williamson, PeaceAssociate Director, NNLM NCDS

NYULMC Biosketch
peace.williamson@nyulangone.org
Peters, Deborah Executive Assistant to the Chair
deborah.peters@nyulangone.org
Plovnick, CaitlinLead, Education and Curriculum Integration

NYULMC Biosketch
caitlin.plovnick@nyulangone.org
Roberts, Timothy Population Health Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
timothy.roberts@nyulangone.org
Spore, StuartLead, Scholarly Output Assessment/Senior Systems Advisor

NYULMC Biosketch
stuart.spore@nyulangone.org
Surkis, Alisa Deputy Director, Medical Library

NYULMC Biosketch
alisa.surkis@nyulangone.org
Urmi, UmmeaData Catalog Coordinator
ummea.urmi@nyulangone.org
Vassilkioti, ElenaProgram Manager, Document Delivery Services
elena.vassilkioti@nyulangone.org
Vieira, DoriceClinical Outreach & Graduate Medical Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
dorice.vieira@nyulangone.org
Villacis-Ladino, AdaLibrary Services, Financial Coordinator
ada.villacis-ladino@nyulangone.org
Weyand, MichaelSenior I Technician – Technology Management & Support
michael.weyand@nyulangone.org
Whelan, Patrick Senior II Technician, Technology Management & Support
Patrick.Whelan@nyulangone.org
Willcox, SalliePatient Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
sallie.willcox@nyulangone.org
Yacobucci, KarenAssistant Director, Knowledge Management and Access

NYULMC Biosketch
karen.yacobucci@nyulangone.org
Yee, Michelle Data Catalog Coordinator
Michelle.Yee@nyulangone.org