Our Staff Directory

NameTitleContact
Anglin, LitaLead, Programming and Clinical Support; Nursing Research and Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
lita.anglin@nyulangone.org
Barahona, GlendaSenior Archives Coordinator
glenda.barahona@nyulangone.org
Barrett, MichaelSenior Analyst I-Solutions Development
mike.barrett@nyulangone.org
Blake, Hannah Per Diem Project Associate
hannah.blake@nyulangone.org
Castro, FaberLibrary Services Coordinator, Knowledge Management and Access
faber.castro@nyulangone.org
Chin, Sushan Assistant Director-Medical Archives & Special Collections

NYULMC Biosketch
sushan.chin@nyulangone.org
Cole, PeterChief, Library Service, VA Hospital
peter.cole@va.gov
Contaxis, Nicole Head, Data Sharing and Metadata Management

NYULMC Biosketch
Nicole.Contaxis@nyulangone.org
Curran, Ashley ForrestBranch Manager, Lapidus Library
Ashley.Curran@nyulangone.org
De la Cruz, JustinProgram Specialist NNLM Center for Data Science and Delivery of Data Services

NYULMC Biosketch
Justin.DelaCruz@nyulangone.org
DeSimone, DavidBranch Manager, Robbins Library
david.desimone@nyulangone.org
English-Baptiste, BeverleySenior Library Services Coordinator, Knowledge Management and Access
beverley.english-baptiste@nyulangone.org
Ferris, MikeLibrary Services Coordinator, DDS
Michael.Ferris@nyulangone.org
Flynn, C.M.Resource Management Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
C.M.Flynn@nyulangone.org
Giuffre, Dane AlexanderLibrary Services Coordinator, Lapidus Library
Dane.Giuffre@nyulangone.org
Graham, Jasmine Senior Library Services Coordinator
Jasmine.Graham@nyulangone.org
Han, Brian Developer II-Solutions Development
Brian.Han@nyulangone.org
Lamb, Ian Sr. Developer II Solutions Development
ian.lamb@nyulangone.org
LaPolla, Fred W.Head, Data Services and Research Impact

NYULMC Biosketch
Fred.LaPolla@nyulangone.org
Larson, CatherineAssociate Director, Systems and Technology

NYULMC Biosketch
catherine.larson@nyulangone.org
Latchford, Erin C.H.Department Administrator – Administration & Operations
Erin.Latchford@nyulangone.org
Laynor, GregorySystematic Review Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
Gregory.Laynor@nyulangone.org
Magro, Juliana TerciottiEducation and Research Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
juliana.magro@nyulangone.org
Martin, LilyGraduate Medical Education Librarian
Lily.Martin@nyulangone.org
McGowan, Richard Head, Education and Clinical Support

NYULMC Biosketch
richard.mcgowan@nyulangone.org
Milliken, Genevieve Research & Data Services Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
Genevieve.Milliken@nyulangone.org
Mumford, AdrienneAdministrative Assistant
adrienne.mumford@nyulangone.org
Nicholson, JoeyChair, Department Medical Library and Director, NYU Health Sciences Library

NYULMC Biosketch
joseph.nicholson@nyulangone.org
Ossom, PeaceAssociate Director NNLM Center for Data Science and Delivery of Data Services

NYULMC Biosketch
peace.ossom@nyulangone.org
Pan, LoidaResearch Impact Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
Loida.Pan@nyulangone.org
Peters, Deborah Executive Assistant to the Chair
deborah.peters@nyulangone.org
Plovnick, CaitlinLead, Education & Curriculum Integration; Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
caitlin.plovnick@nyulangone.org
Shorter, ShaylaClinical Collaboration Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
Shayla.Shorter@nyulangone.org
Surkis, Alisa Deputy Director; Vice Chair, Research; Associate Director, Performance Management and Reporting

NYULMC Biosketch
alisa.surkis@nyulangone.org
Urmi, UmmeaData Catalog Coordinator
ummea.urmi@nyulangone.org
Vassilkioti, ElenaProgram Manager, Document Delivery Services
elena.vassilkioti@nyulangone.org
Vieira, DoriceAdjunct Curator

NYULMC Biosketch
Villacis-Ladino, AdaLibrary Services, Financial Coordinator
ada.villacis-ladino@nyulangone.org
Weyand, MichaelSenior I Technician – Technology Management & Support
michael.weyand@nyulangone.org
Whelan, Patrick Senior II Technician, Technology Management & Support
Patrick.Whelan@nyulangone.org
Willcox, SalliePatient Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
sallie.willcox@nyulangone.org
Yacobucci, KarenAssistant Director, Knowledge Management and Access

NYULMC Biosketch
karen.yacobucci@nyulangone.org
Yee, Michelle Research Data and Metadata Management Librarian
Michelle.Yee@nyulangone.org