Our Staff Directory

NameTitleContact
Anglin, LitaNursing Research & Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-2519
lita.anglin@nyulangone.org
Barahona, GlendaReference Archivist
212-263-8615
glenda.barahona@nyulangone.org
Barrett, MichaelSenior Analyst I-Solutions Development
212-263-6691
mike.barrett@nyulangone.org
Castro, FaberLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-0714
faber.castro@nyulangone.org
Chin, Sushan Assistant Director-Medical Archives & Special Collections
212-263-8280
sushan.chin@nyulangone.org
Cole, PeterChief, Library Service, VA Hospital
212-686-7500 x7684
Peter.Cole@nyulangone.org
Contaxis, Nicole Data Catalog Coordinator
212-263-2746
Nicole.Contaxis@nyulangone.org
Curran, Ashley ForrestBranch Manager Lapidus
212-263-8733
Ashley.Curran@nyulangone.org
DeSimone, DavidBranch Manager Robbins
212-598-6275
david.desimone@nyulangone.org
English-Baptiste, BeverleyLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-5387
beverley.english-baptiste@nyulangone.org
Giuffre, Dane AlexanderLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-8481
Dane.Giuffre@nyulangone.org
Graham, Jasmine Library Assistant IV
212-263-0262
Jasmine.Graham@nyulangone.org
Han, Brian Developer II-Solutions Development
212-263-7850
Brian.Han@nyulangone.org
Hopkinson, DawnLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-5388
dawn.hopkinson@nyulangone.org
Klimov, Ida Library Assistant
718-630-7200
Ida.Klimov@nyulangone.org
Lamb, Ian Sr. Developer I Solutions Development
212-263-6693
ian.lamb@nyulangone.org
LaPolla, Fred W.Research and Data Librarian
212-263-8535
Fred.LaPolla@nyulangone.org
Larson, CatherineAssistant Director, Systems & Technology
212-263-3184
catherine.larson@nyulangone.org
Latchford, Erin C.H.Department Administrator
212-263-4118
Erin.Latchford@nyulangone.org
McGowan, Richard Research Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-8497
richard.mcgowan@nyulangone.org
Meyman, IrinaBranch Manager Brooklyn
718-630-7200
irina.meyman@nyulangone.org
Mumford, AdrienneAdministrative Assistant
212-263-5394
adrienne.mumford@nyulangone.org
Nicholson, JoeyHead, Education and Curriculum Support
212-263-8934
joseph.nicholson@nyulangone.org
Peters, Deborah Executive Assistant to the Chair
646-501-2332
deborah.peters@nyulangone.org
Read, KevinData Services Librarian and Lead, Data Discovery
212-263-8085
kevin.read@nyulangone.org
Roberts, Timothy Population Health Librarian
646-501-6963
timothy.roberts@nyulangone.org
Spore, StuartLead, Scholarly Output Assessment/Senior Systems Advisor

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-1092
stuart.spore@nyulangone.org
Surkis, Alisa Vice Chair/Assistant Director Research
212-263-2953
alisa.surkis@nyulangone.org
Vassilkioti, ElenaProgram Manager, Document Delivery Services

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-7238
elena.vassilkioti@nyulangone.org
Vieira, DoriceClinical Outreach & Graduate Medical Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-7849
dorice.vieira@nyulangone.org
Villacis-Ladino, AdaLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-2678
ada.villacis-ladino@nyulangone.org
Whelan, Patrick Senior II Technician, Technology Management & Support
212-263-5398
Patrick.Whelan@nyulangone.org
Willcox, SalliePatient Education Librarian
212-263-7438
sallie.willcox@nyulangone.org
Williams, Jeffrey Chair, Medical Library and Director, Health Sciences Library
212-263-8925
jeffrey.williams@nyulangone.org
Yacobucci, KarenContent Systems Librarian/Marketing Specialist

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-0276
karen.yacobucci@nyulangone.org
Zeygerman, Sergey Senior I Technician-Technology Management & Support
212-263-4197
Sergey.Zeygerman@nyulangone.org