Our Staff Directory

NameTitleContact
Anglin, LitaNursing Research and Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-2519
lita.anglin@med.nyu.edu
Barahona, GlendaReference Archivist
212-263-8615
glenda.barahona@med.nyu.edu
Barrett, MichaelSenior Analyst I-Solutions Development
212-263-6691
mike.barrett@med.nyu.edu
Castro, FaberLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-0714
faber.castro@med.nyu.edu
Chin, Sushan Head, Medical Archives & Special Collections/Archivist
212-263-8280
sushan.chin@med.nyu.edu
Cole, PeterChief, Library Service VA Hospital
212-686-7500 x7684
Peter.Cole@nyumc.org
Contaxis, Nicole Data Catalog Coordinator
263-2746
Nicole.Contaxis@nyumc.org
Curran, Ashley ForrestBranch Manager
212-263-8733
Ashley.Curran@nyumc.org
DeSimone, DavidBranch Manager
212-598-6275
david.desimone@med.nyu.edu
English-Baptiste, BeverleyLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-5387
beverley.english-baptiste@med.nyu.edu
Giuffre, Dane AlexanderLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-8481
Dane.Giuffre@nyumc.org
Graham, Jasmine Library Assistant IV
212-263-0262
Jasmine.Graham@nyumc.org
Han, Brian Developer II-Solutions Development
212-263-7850
Brian.Han@med.nyu.edu
Hopkinson, DawnLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-5388
dawn.hopkinson@med.nyu.edu
Klimov, Ida Library Assistant
718-630-7200
Ida.Klimov@nyumc.org
Lamb, Ian Sr. Developer I Solutions Development
212-263-6693
ian.lamb@med.nyu.edu
LaPolla, Fred W.Knowledge Management Librarian
212-263-8535
Fred.LaPolla@nyumc.org
Larson, CatherineHead, Systems & Technology/Systems Librarian
212-263-3184
catherine.larson@med.nyu.edu
Latchford, Erin C.H.Department Administrator
212-263-4118
Erin.Latchford@nyumc.org
Maher, Stephen AndrewAssistant Director, Content Management and Scholarly Communication

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-8935
stephen.maher@med.nyu.edu
McCrillis, Aileen Assistant Director, User Services

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-8482
aileen.mccrillis@med.nyu.edu
McGowan, Richard Research Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-8497
richard.mcgowan@med.nyu.edu
Meyman, IrinaBranch Manager
718-630-7200
irina.meyman@nyumc.org
Mumford, AdrienneAdministrative Assistant
212-263-5394
adrienne.mumford@med.nyu.edu
Nicholson, JoeyEducation and Curriculum Librarian
212-263-8934
joseph.nicholson@med.nyu.edu
Ostrovsky, Alexandra Library Assistant
718-630-7200
Alexandra.Ostrovsky@nyumc.org
Peters, Deborah Executive Assistant to the Chair - Administration
646-501-2332
deborah.peters@med.nyu.edu
Rambo, Neil Chair, Medical Library/Director NYU Health Sciences Library
212-263-6990
neil.rambo@med.nyu.edu
Read, KevinKnowledge Management Librarian
212-263-8085
kevin.read@med.nyu.edu
Roberts, Timothy Population Health Librarian
646-501-6963
timothy.roberts@med.nyu.edu
Spore, StuartLead, Scholarly Output Assessment/Senior Systems Advisor

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-1092
stuart.spore@med.nyu.edu
Surkis, Alisa Head, Data Services/Translational Science Librarian
212-263-2953
alisa.surkis@med.nyu.edu
Vassilkioti, ElenaProgram Manager, Document Delivery Services

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-7238
elena.vassilkioti@med.nyu.edu
Vieira, DoriceClinical Outreach & Graduate Medical Education Librarian

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-7849
dorice.vieira@med.nyu.edu
Villacis-Ladino, AdaLibrary Assistant IV
212-263-2678
ada.villacis-ladino@med.nyu.edu
Whelan, Patrick Senior I Technician, Technology Management & Support
212-263-5398
Patrick.Whelan@nyumc.org
Willcox, SalliePatient Education Librarian
212-263-7438
sallie.willcox@med.nyu.edu
Williams, Jeffrey Deputy Director
212-263-8925
jeffrey.williams@med.nyu.edu
Wrynn, PaulAdjunct Associate Curator
(212) 263-7850
paul.wrynn@med.nyu.edu
Yacobucci, KarenContent Management Librarian/Marketing Specialist

NYULMC Biosketch
212-263-0276
karen.yacobucci@med.nyu.edu
Zeygerman, Sergey Senior I Technician-Technology Management & Support
212-263-4197
Sergey.Zeygerman@nyumc.org